The Survivor Chronicles

When Shelly left her North Carolina home to move to New York City, she knew her life was going to change. What she was not expecting, was to find herself in the middle of a real-life zombie apocalypse. What’s a country girl to do? Survive, of course. And document everything she can, while she’s at it.

Please note: the books in this series contain themes that are not appropriate for young readers.

Book 1: Say “No!” to Zombies

What happens when a person with some common sense wakes up to a “zombie apocalypse”? Shit gets done, that’s what.

Spoiler: the dog doesn’t die.

Book 2: Don’t Feed the Trolls

Just when she thought everything was finally settling down, Shelly is once again thrown into the fray. Her friends are stuck on the other side of the Mississippi River, with no weapons, no food, and no chance of survival without her help. Throw in the complete collapse of civilization, extremely limited technology, and hordes of zombies that are becoming more and more sentient every day…

Hey, no one said it was going to be easy, but where there’s a will, there’s a way, and Shelly made sure to update hers just before she left.

Standalone works in this series:

An Unsigned Note – Flashfiction. Set between “Say ‘No!’ to Zombies” and “Don’t Feed the Trolls”.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.